0532-82987222

Four major services value leading

Focus on safer, more efficient operations in the chemical supply chain. With strong strength, professional team, scientific system and sound network, we provide shipping booking, hazardous chemicals transportation, customs declaration and distribution distribution, sea-rail transportation and hazardous chemicals for import, export and domestic trade enterprises. “end-to-end” logistics services such as storage and transportation.

Why choose us

Always focus on the safer and more efficient operation of the chemical supply chain, and adhere to the one-stop platform for building the most powerful hazardous chemicals in Qingdao Port.

Customers provide one-stop supply chain solutions for chemicals worldwide

With strong strength, professional team, scientific system and sound network, we provide maritime booking, hazardous chemicals transportation, customs declaration and inspection, distribution distribution, sea-rail transportation and hazardous chemicals for import and export and domestic trade enterprises. “end-to-end” logistics services such as storage and transportation.

  • Safer, more efficient operations

  • Service philosophy

    Adhering to the one-stop platform for building the most powerful hazardous chemicals in Qingdao Port

  • Development Vision

    Became the first window for the booking of dangerous goods booking at Qingdao Port

  • 5Branch office +2000Ten thousand Registered capital

    JYT(QINGDAO)LOGISTICS CO.,LTD is a comprehensive logistics enterprise, belongs to QINGDAO PORT INTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS CO.,LTD. To be the most powerful “one- stop" platform for hazardous chemical goods in Qingdao, we always focus on more efficient and safer operation in chemical supply chain.

    See More//

0532-82987222

四大服务 价值引领

专注于化工供应链更安全、更高效的运营。我们以强大的实力、专业的团队、科学的体系、健全的网络,为广大进出口及内贸企业提供海运订舱、危化品运输、报关报检配送分拨、海铁联运、危化品储运等“端到端”全程物流服务。

客户提供全球范围内化工品一站式供应链解决方案

以强大的实力、专业的团队、科学的体系、健全的网络,为广大进出口及内贸企业提供海运订舱、危化品运输、报关报检、配送分拨、海铁联运、危化品储运等“端到端”全程物流服务。

  • 更安全、更高效的运营

  • 服务理念

    秉承打造青岛口岸具实力的危化品一站式平台

  • 发展愿景

    成为青岛口岸危险品订舱审核的第一道窗口

  • 5大分公司 +2000万注册资金

    青岛港捷运通物流有限公司系山东港口青岛港国际物流有限公司下属综合性物流企业,始终专注于化工供应链更安全、更高效的运营,秉承打造青岛口岸具实力的危化品一站式平台为服务宗...

    查看更多//